I Saw a Social Security Number!!!

So this was the assignment.  I was to pick something that a student saw and bring it to life.  I made a small video of a blank social security card and through a tree to five second timespan, number would be ghost written onto the card.

thanks for your patience.

About Benjamin Masbaum

I am a student of Media Arts and Science in the Informatics program at IUPUI. I am fascinated with music, motion art, and the affiliation o
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

